Search

Our Mission is to prepare all students to reach their full potential as life-long learners and socially responsible contributors to our global community.

CES PTA & SCHOOL YEAR CALENDAR


2016-2017 School Year Calendar approved by the BOE (Single page view)

April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 26
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
Bingo Night AT CES
-
CES
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
Showcase First Rehearsal
-
CES Gym
Tue, Apr 4
Wed, Apr 5
Board of Finance Meeting
-
Thu, Apr 6
Fri, Apr 7
5th Grade Volleyball Tournament
-
CES Gym
Sat, Apr 8
Sun, Apr 9
Mon, Apr 10
Tue, Apr 11
Wed, Apr 12
Thu, Apr 13
Fri, Apr 14
Sat, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 17
Tue, Apr 18
Cultural Arts Mayhem Poets
-
Cultural Arts Mayhem Poets
-
Showcase 2nd Rehearsal
-
CES Gym
Wed, Apr 19
Parent Book Group
-
CES Library
Strategic Planning Initiative
-
Thu, Apr 20
Fri, Apr 21
Sat, Apr 22
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
Author Visit: Peter Brown
-
Author Visit Peter Brown
-
Tue, Apr 25
Wed, Apr 26
Strategic Planning Initiative
-
Thu, Apr 27
Showcase Dress Rehearsal
-
CES Gym
Fri, Apr 28
Showcase Show
-
CES Gym
Sat, Apr 29
Sun, Apr 30
Tue, May 2
RTM Meeting
-
Sat, May 6
Powered by Finalsite